Reviews and Stories

Excellent
Based on 17 reviews
Cheyenne Laughlin
Cheyenne Laughlin
June 18, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had my third baby at The Tyler Birth House and it was such a dream come true! I had a beautiful water birth and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! My whole pregnancy I felt so well taken care of!
Felicity Cowles
Felicity Cowles
June 15, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Heather and her whole team made the birth of my son super relaxing. Everyone was so calm throughout the whole process, even when problems arose, I was certain everything was ok because everyone was so calm. I loved my first birth with them (my 4th baby and 3rd VBAC) and my prenatal care so much that I'm continuing to see Heather again for my current pregnancy (this is my 5th pregnancy). I always highly recommend Heather and The Tyler Birth House.
Tatiana Bailey
Tatiana Bailey
June 14, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I’m a first time mom & Tyler birth house team made my experience very relaxing & beautiful. The ease at appointments, being able to contact a midwife when you have questions was great. Most times with a doctor you have to wait the next business day not at the Tyler birth house. Holly was very thorough at the appointments & never judged. She answers ANY questions & gave helpful tips. Sam was the BEST she’s a great suture 😊. Very patient & explained throughout the entire process of the sutures. I enjoyed the setting at the suite of the birth house. The dim lighting was perfect they had all the tools available to assist with the birth such as birthing ball, heating pad etc. Heather actually held my hand through the water birthing process & just her presence was very comforting!! She even gave me bowls of fruit to recuperate. The aftercare was TOP TIER !! I didn’t have to leave my home the next day. Heather was able to come visit in person to do a checkup! This team was amazing & I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a NATURAL RELAXING birth. I wish insurance companies would work with them. I prefer this over the hospital any day!
Sierra Ellis
Sierra Ellis
June 14, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've been coming here for my prenatal appointments since about halfway through my pregnancy and I absolutely have nothing negative to say! They take such good care of checking on baby and checking on me physically and mentally. I can't wait for our baby girl to be here!
Mallory Winkler Maddox
Mallory Winkler Maddox
June 13, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The Tyler Birth House staff is nothing but the best! My second birth was polar opposite from my first, and was a life changing experience. The love and care, attention to detail, and specific plan for me as a specific patient couldn’t have been better done so, thanks to this team. So thankful I found this group!!
Tiffany Brantley
Tiffany Brantley
June 13, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
This Midwife is definitely someone to go to. They make you feel comfortable with your pregnancy walk and have plenty of information to help. Each staff person is friendly and the birthing house is so beautiful!! I’m so excited to have my baby there with them helping me along the way!
Ale Evans
Ale Evans
June 1, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had the best and most wonderful birthing experience here. The midwives are very caring and knowledgeable. I felt safe and well taken care of during my prenatal visits, birth, and postpartum visits.
Ayana Henderson
Ayana Henderson
March 23, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Huge gratitude to Heather, Sam, and Holly for their kindness, warmth, compassion, and patience during my pregnancy journey and birthing experience! Their support made a big difference in making the experience peaceful. l am forever thankful for having them by my side!!
Kirsten Browning
Kirsten Browning
November 4, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I loved my entire experience at Tyler Birth House! From the prenatal appointments (Mercy was my midwife), to birthing there- I was confident that I was in capable hands. The ladies working there respected my boundaries and wishes surrounding birth, tests, checks, etc. and I could count on them to ask for my consent (every single time) before they examined any part of me. The birth of my daughter was magical. I never felt rushed, disrespected, violated or overwhelmed by my midwife or her assistant. The birth center was a safe, peaceful environment… exactly what I prayed for. I plan on returning again for my next pregnancy. Highly, highly recommend!
Francheska Rambo
Francheska Rambo
November 3, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had an amazing experience with the Tyler Birth House, my Midwife was Mercy and she was awesome during all of my exams. I loved the hands off approach and when they needed to touch my belly or do any exams I love that they always asked for consent. I felt all of my questions and concerns where always answered and they where good at explaining alot of my questions. When the day of the birth came everything was smooth, they gave me my space like I wanted but deff got to work when my son needed some assisting adjusting to the outside world. Post partum care was great very relaxed at home visits and even after care was complete months later I’ve found my self texting them with questions and Mercy always get back to me right away. I deff have recommended the Tyler birth house to alot of ppl. If it wasn’t because I’m done having kids I would deff go back to have another baby with them lol